Student Council

The purpose of student council shall be to establish better communication between the student body, the faculty, and the administration; to encourage school spirit, respect, and responsibility among members of the council as well as the student body as a whole and to promote the general welfare of the school and the community.

Executive Board 2019-2020:

President: Tori L. Long
Vice-President: Caitlin M. Veneto
Secretary: Bethany F. Ralph

Publicity Coordinators: Matthew J. Figueiredo & Jordan E. Pelissier
Historians: Skylar D. Leonard & Hailey K. Minicuci


Faculty Advisors: Daniel Moriarty
Theresa Scott

State Student Advisory Council 2019-2020

Delegate: Brain R. Fox
                  Haley E. Ferguson

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.