Student Council

The purpose of student council shall be to establish better communication between the student body, the faculty, and the administration; to encourage school spirit, respect, and responsibility among members of the council as well as the student body as a whole and to promote the general welfare of the school and the community.

Executive Board 2018-2019:

President: Samantha M. Gregory
Vice-President: Lauren N. Godbout
Secretary: Olivia Sheehan

Publicity Coordinators: Marie E. Foscaldo & Rebecca R. LaValle
Historians: Mariah Burt


Faculty Advisors: Daniel Moriarty
Theresa Scott

State Student Advisory Council 2018-2019

Delegate: Kaitlyn M. Molito

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.